skip navigation

CMBA Annual General Meeting - RECAP

06/29/2016, 8:00am PDT
By Cloverdale Baseball

Cloverdale Minor Baseball's Annual General Meeting was held on Monday June 20 at 7:00 PM in the Cloverdale Ball Park Clubhouse meeting room.

The following positions were up for election this year, with the indicated results:

  • President (2 year term) - Chris Lund
  • 2nd Vice President (2 year term) - Vern Preston
  • Secretary (2 year term) - Sanda King
  • Registrar: Mosquito to Midget (2 year term) - Debi Leith
  • Directors at Large (7 directors, each for a 1 year term)
    • Jeff Craddock
    • Mike Dance
    • Trevor Harms
    • Dave Palmer
    • Jeff Sandes
    • Jimmy Vulcano
    • Scott Wilson

* All positions elected at the AGM will take effect on October 1, 2016.

All members in attendance were entered into a draw for a free registration for the 2017 season, which was won by Cam Gair.

Tag(s): Home