Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to our Peewee 13U A Summer Ball roster.  Thank you to all who came to try out! The coach will be reaching out in the near future to set up uniform sizing.

Coach Matthew Klaponski
  • Caellum Chicorli
  • Matthew Cotton
  • Ian Cowan
  • Lucas Driedger
  • Nolan Gilchrist
  • Hannah Klaponski
  • Lincoln Lavery
  • Aiden MacCoubrey
  • Ronan McLellan
  • Mason Slater
  • Nikita Somyk
  • Jackson Wagenaar