Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to our PeeWee A Summer Ball roster.  Thank you to all who came to try out!  The coaches will be reaching out in the near future to set up uniform sizing.

13U A COACH –  Sean Palmer

  • Ben Akiyama
  • Max Blomme
  • Tanner Chow
  • Lucas Driedger
  • Lucas Gilchrist
  • Owen Hungar
  • Maddox MacDonald
  • Dylan Palmer
  • Grady Sahli
  • Bella Sandhu
  • Reilly Stone
  • Bryce Uren