Cloverdale Minor Baseball Board Members

Our Executives

President

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

1st Vice President

Ryan Rodford

vice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.com

2nd Vice President

Mike Gray

vice.president.2@cloverdalebaseball.com

Secretary

Wendi Bordelay

secretary@cloverdalebaseball.com

Treasurer

Corrie White

treasurer@cloverdalebaseball.com

Registrar: Blastball-Tadpole

Scott Zulyniak

cmba.scottz@gmail.com

Registrar: Mosquito-Midget

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Equipment Manager

Rob White

equipment.manager@cloverdalebaseball.com

Staff Coordinator

Sanda King

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

Past President

VACANT

 

Our Directors

Coach & Player Development

Jorge Aragon

development@cloverdalebaseball.com

Director at Large

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Director At Large

Alison Uren

alisonuren.cmba@gmail.com

Director At Large

Kurtis Wallis

walliskurtis@gmail.com

Director at Large

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

Director At Large

Saroop Nagra

saroopnagra@hotmail.com

Director At Large

Mike Eskildsen

esky79@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

General Manager 

Cloverdale Rangers High Performance Program

Bob Foerster

GM@cloverdalerangers.com

Our Division Coordinators

5U Blastball

Saroop Nagra

saroopnagra@hotmail.com

6U T-Ball

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

7U Super-T

Kurtis Wallis

walliskurtis@gmail.com

9U Tadpole

Nicole Hing

nilove79@gmail.com

11U Mosquito

Alison Uren

alisonuren13@gmail.com

13U PeeWee

Mike Eskildsen

esky79@yahoo.com

26U Junior Men's

Sanda King

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

 

15U Bantam

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Challenger Baseball

Jeff Sandes

jeffsandes@shaw.ca

Phone: 604-574-9829

18U Midget

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Our Umpire Allocators

Umpire In Chief (UIC)

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

Phone: 604-375-1760

U9 Tadpole

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

U11 Mosquito

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

U13 PeeWee

Wayne James

semaj01@hotmail.com

U15 Bantam A & AA

Daniel Colosie

d.colosie@hotmail.com

U15 Bantam AAA

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

U18 Midget AA

Daniel Colosie

d.colosie@hotmail.com

U18 Midget AAA

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

Our Additional Volunteer Members

Volunteer Coordinator

VACANT

Batting Cage Coordinator

Trevor Harms

trevorharms@gmail.com

Equipment Maintenance

Rob White

equipment.manager@cloverdalebaseball.com

Field Maintenance

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinators

Corey Schofield 

Wendi Bordelay 

tournaments@cloverdalebaseball.com

Tournament Registrar

Corrie White

tournaments@cloverdalebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Jorge Aragon

uniforms@cloverdalebaseball.com

Draft Coordinators

Trevor Harms, Mike Gray, Ryan Rodford

playerdraft@cloverdalebaseball.com

Social Media Director

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

 

Concession Supervisor

concession@cloverdalebaseball.com

Batting Cage Maintenance

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

Our Project Coordinators

Website Maintenance

Corrie White, Trevor Harms, Tricia McIvor, Vinny Dumas

webmaster@cloverdalebaseball.com

Finance Committee Chair

Ryan Rodford

finance@cloverdalebaseball.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Ryan Rodford

sponsorships@cloverdalebaseball.com

Player/Coach Development Committee Chair

Jorge Aragon

development@cloverdalebaseball.com

Rain Out Director

Vinny Dumas

rainout@cloverdalebaseball.com

 

Spring Clean-Up Coordinator

Alison Uren

alisonuren13@gmail.com

Scott Zulyniak

cmba.scottz@gmail.com

Game Scheduling

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

Awards Coordinator

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

Practice Field Scheduling

Trevor Harms & Kurtis Wallis

practicescheduling@cloverdalebaseball.com

Policy Manuals

VACANT

Picture Day Coordinator

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

Fun Day Coordinator

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Wendi Bordelay

secretary@cloveralebaseball.com

Volunteers Wanted!

If you are interested in volunteering for any open positions, please email executive@cloverdalebaseball.com

Quick Links

Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Box 34163 – 17790 #10 Highway
Surrey, BC V3S 8C4