Cloverdale Minor Baseball Board Members

Our Executives

President

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

1st Vice President

Ryan Rodford

vice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.com

2nd Vice President

Tobe Leney

vice.president.2@cloverdalebaseball.com

Secretary

Wendi Bordelay

secretary@cloverdalebaseball.com

Treasurer

Corrie White

treasurer@cloverdalebaseball.com

Registrar: Blastball-Tadpole

Scott Zulyniak

cmba.scottz@gmail.com

Staff Coordinator

Mike Gray

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

Registrar: Mosquito-Midget

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Past President

VACANT

 

Equipment Manager

Rob White

equipment.manager@cloverdalebaseball.com

Our Directors

Coach & Player Development

Jordan Parker

development@cloverdalebaseball.com

Director at Large

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Director At Large

Trevor Harms

trevorharms@gmail.com

Director At Large

Corey Schofield

schof@shaw.ca

Director at Large

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

Director At Large

Saroop Nagra

saroopnagra@hotmail.com

Director At Large

Mike Eskildsen

esky79@yahoo.com

Our Division Coordinators

5U Blastball

Saroop Nagra

saroopnagra@hotmail.com

6U T-Ball

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

7U Super-T

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

9U Tadpole

Mike Eskildsen

esky79@yahoo.com

11U Mosquito

Robyn Kopelman

robynkopelman@gmail.com

13U PeeWee

Ryan Rodford

vice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.com

26U Junior Men's

VACANT

 

15U Bantam

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Challenger Baseball

Jeff Sandes

jeffsandes@shaw.ca

Phone: 604-574-9829

18U Midget

Corey Schofield

schof@shaw.ca

Our Umpire Allocators

Umpire In Chief (UIC)

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

Phone: 604-375-1760

U9 Tadpole

Todd O'Dell

odellt@shaw.ca

U11 Mosquito

Todd O'Dell

odellt@shaw.ca

U13 PeeWee

Wayne James

semaj01@hotmail.com

U15 Bantam A & AA

Daniel Colosie

d.colosie@hotmail.com

U15 Bantam AAA

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

U18 Midget AA

Daniel Colosie

d.colosie@hotmail.com

U18 Midget AAA

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

Our Additional Volunteer Members

Volunteer Coordinator

Mike Gray

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

Batting Cage Coordinator

Trevor Harms

trevorharms@gmail.com

Equipment Maintenance

Rob White

equipment.manager@cloverdalebaseball.com

Field Maintenance

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinators

Corey Schofield & Tobe Leney

tournaments@cloverdalebaseball.com

Tournament Registrar

Corrie White

tournaments@cloverdalebaseball.com

Social Media Directors

Breanne Bird & Brady Parker

social@cloverdalebaseball.com

 

Concession Supervisor

Robyn Kopelman

concession@cloverdalebaseball.com

Draft Coordinators

Trevor Harms

trevorharms@gmail.com

Mike Gray

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

Batting Cage Maintenance

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

Our Project Coordinators

Website Maintenance

Corrie White & Trevor Harms

webmaster@cloverdalebaseball.com

Finance Committee Chair

Ryan Rodford

finance@cloverdalebaseball.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Ryan Rodford

sponsorships@cloverdalebaseball.com

Player/Coach Development Committee Chair

Jordan Parker

development@cloverdalebaseball.com

Rain Out Director

Jordan Parker

rekrap56@live.ca

 

Practice Field Scheduling

VACANT

Spring Clean-Up Coordinator

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Policy Manuals

VACANT

Game Scheduling

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

Picture Day Coordinator

VACANT

Awards Coordinator

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Fun Day Coordinator

VACANT 

Volunteers Wanted!

If you are interested in volunteering for any open positions, please email executive@cloverdalebaseball.com

Quick Links

Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Box 34163 – 17790 #10 Highway
Surrey, BC V3S 8C4