Cloverdale Minor Baseball Board Members

Our Executives

President

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

1st Vice President

Ryan Rodford

vice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.com

2nd Vice President

Mike Gray

vice.president.2@cloverdalebaseball.com

Secretary

Wendi Bordelay

secretary@cloverdalebaseball.com

Treasurer

Corrie White

treasurer@cloverdalebaseball.com

Registrar: Blastball-Tadpole

Scott Zulyniak

cmba.scottz@gmail.com

Registrar: Mosquito-Midget

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Equipment Manager

Rob White

equipment.manager@cloverdalebaseball.com

Staff Coordinator

Sanda King

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

Past President

VACANT

 

Our Directors

Coach & Player Development

Jorge Aragon

development@cloverdalebaseball.com

Director at Large

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Director At Large

Alison Uren

alisonuren13@gmail.com

Director At Large

Kurtis Wallis

walliskurtis@gmail.com

Director at Large

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

Director At Large

Saroop Nagra

saroopnagra@hotmail.com

Director At Large

Mike Eskildsen

esky79@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

Our Division Coordinators

5U Blastball

Saroop Nagra

saroopnagra@hotmail.com

6U T-Ball

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

7U Super-T

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

9U Tadpole

Mike Eskildsen

esky79@yahoo.com

11U Mosquito

Robyn Kopelman

robynkopelman@gmail.com

13U PeeWee

Ryan Rodford

vice.president.1@cloverdalebaseball.com

26U Junior Men's

Corrie White (Temp)

cmba.corrie@gmail.com

 

15U Bantam

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Challenger Baseball

Jeff Sandes

jeffsandes@shaw.ca

Phone: 604-574-9829

18U Midget

Corey Schofield

schof@shaw.ca

Our Umpire Allocators

Umpire In Chief (UIC)

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

Phone: 604-375-1760

U9 Tadpole

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

U11 Mosquito

Tricia McIvor

admin@cloverdalebaseball.com

U13 PeeWee

Wayne James

semaj01@hotmail.com

U15 Bantam A & AA

Daniel Colosie

d.colosie@hotmail.com

U15 Bantam AAA

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

U18 Midget AA

Daniel Colosie

d.colosie@hotmail.com

U18 Midget AAA

Gord McFarlane

gordmcfarlane@hotmail.com

Our Additional Volunteer Members

Volunteer Coordinator

Vacant

Batting Cage Coordinator

Trevor Harms

trevorharms@gmail.com

Equipment Maintenance

Rob White

equipment.manager@cloverdalebaseball.com

Field Maintenance

Matthew Klaponski

matthewklaponski@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinators

Corey Schofield

tournaments@cloverdalebaseball.com

Tournament Registrar

Corrie White

tournaments@cloverdalebaseball.com

Uniform Coordinator

Jorge Aragon

uniforms@cloverdalebaseball.com

Draft Coordinators

Trevor Harms

trevorharms@gmail.com

Mike Gray

staff.coordinator@cloverdalebaseball.com

Social Media Directors

Breanne Bird & Brady Parker

social@cloverdalebaseball.com

 

Concession Supervisor

Robyn Kopelman

concession@cloverdalebaseball.com

Batting Cage Maintenance

Brad Jones

jonezy4@yahoo.ca

Our Project Coordinators

Website Maintenance

Corrie White & Trevor Harms

webmaster@cloverdalebaseball.com

Finance Committee Chair

Ryan Rodford

finance@cloverdalebaseball.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Ryan Rodford

sponsorships@cloverdalebaseball.com

Player/Coach Development Committee Chair

Jorge Aragon

development@cloverdalebaseball.com

Rain Out Director

Jordan Parker

rekrap56@live.ca

 

Spring Clean-Up Coordinator

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Game Scheduling

Vince Dumas

president@cloverdalebaseball.com

Awards Coordinator

Breanne Bird

breannebird81@gmail.com

Practice Field Scheduling

VACANT

Policy Manuals

VACANT

Picture Day Coordinator

VACANT

Fun Day Coordinator

VACANT 

Volunteers Wanted!

If you are interested in volunteering for any open positions, please email executive@cloverdalebaseball.com

Quick Links

Cloverdale Minor Baseball Association
Box 34163 – 17790 #10 Highway
Surrey, BC V3S 8C4