skip navigation

CMBA AGM Election Results

09/22/2020, 11:00am PDT
By Cloverdale Minor Baseball

Congratulations and thank you to those who volunteered last night to serve on our CMBA Board of Directors:

President (2 yr term) - Vacant
2nd Vice President (2 yr term) - Tobé Leney
Treasurer (1 yr term) - Trevor Harms
Secretary (2 yr term) - Wendi Bordelay
Registrar (Mosquito to Midget) (2 yr term) - Breanne Bird
Coach & Player Development Director (1 yr term) - Chris Semak
Director at Large (1 yr term) - Debi Leith, Kelly Grace, Matthew Klaponski, Michael Yamaguchi, Robyn Kopelman, Scott Zulyniak

The winner of the free registration for 2021 was Wendi Bordelay.

Tag(s): Home