skip navigation

Cloverdale Minor Board of Director Changes

09/15/2021, 6:00am PDT
By Cloverdale Minor Baseball

Congratulations and thank you to those who have volunteered to serve on our CMBA Board of Directors starting October 1st:

  • President (2 yr term) - Vinny Dumas
  • 1st Vice President (2 yr term) - Ryan Rodford
  • Treasurer (2 yr term) - Corrie White
  • Registrar (Blastball to Tadpole) (2 yr term) - Scott Zulyniak
  • Equipment Manager (2 yr term) – Rob White
  • Staff Coordinator (2 yr term) – Mike Gray
  • Coach & Player Development Director (1 yr term) – Jordan Parker
  • Director at Large (1 yr term) – Matthew Klaponski, Trevor Harms, Brad Jones, Corey Schofield, Saroop Nagra, Mike Eskildsen

We would also like to extend a huge thank you to our out-going board members John Braaten, Mike Dance, Erin Harvie, Chris Semak, Debi Yakemchuk, Michael Yamaguchi, and Robyn Kopelman for all of the countless hours they have put forth towards serving Cloverdale Minor Baseball.

Tag(s): Home  Cloverdale Ball Park