skip navigation

CMBA 2018 Annual General Meeting

06/24/2018, 10:30pm PDT
By Cloverdale Baseball

Congratulations and thank you to the volunteers that were elected at this years AGM.

The following positions will be up for election this year.

  • President (2 year term) - Mike Dance
  • 2nd Vice President (2 year term) - Corey Ferguson
  • 1st Vice President (1 year term) - Cam Gair
  • Registrar: Mosquito to Midget (2 year term) - Debi Leith
  • Secretary (2 year term) - Trevor Harms
  • Staff Coordinator (2 year term) - Erin Harvie
  • Coach and Player Development Director (1 year term) - Scott Wilson
  • Directors at Large (6 directors, each for a 1 year term) - Jeff Sandes, Sanda King, Vince Dumas, Calvin Knorn, Tobe Leney and Chris Mills
  • Past President (1 year term) - Chris Lund

* All positions elected at the AGM will take effect on October 1, 2018.

All members in attendance will be entered into a draw for a free registration for the 2019 season. - Won by Tobe Lene * Congratulations

The following special resolutions were carried on a vote at this year's AGM: CMBA_AGM_Special_Resolutions.pdf

Tag(s): Home