skip navigation

2018 PeeWee AA Fall Ball Rosters

09/01/2018, 1:45pm PDT
By Cloverdale Minor Baseball

Congratulations to those players who have been selected to the PeeWee AA program for 2018.

Team Grice/Fortuna

Matthew Fortuna Cole Grandia Jasper Harvie
Oliver Knorn Sawyer Laven Carter Leith
Cody Martel Owen Mayencourt Keyyen Morris
Jackson Newson Joey Tanasiachuk Jake Theal
Cam Wright Hudson Wright  


Team Jones/Ginther

Tyler Armstrong Jackson Best Brandon Burns
Owen Carlson Lukas Dance Duncan Gair
Logan Ginther Hunter Graham Matteo Massaro
Eli Oldejans Colton Plank Jack Roberts
Kayden Thind Hudson Wilson  


Tag(s): Home