skip navigation

2019 Spring PeeWee AA Rosters

02/19/2019, 12:15pm PST
By Cloverdale Minor Baseball

Congrats to the following players who have been selected to play PeeWee AA this spring:

Black Spurs - Head Coach - Marcello Fortuna

Tyler Armstrong Garrett Baxter Tommy Davidson
Carson Folick Matthew Fortuna Logan Gebert
Cole Grandia Oliver Knorn Sawyer Laven
Cody Martel Jackson Newson Jack Roberts


Red Spurs - Head Coach - Cam Gair

Jackson Best Maddock Day Austin Domanski
Duncan Gair Logan Ginther Keenan Leclerc
Eric Reynolds Nate Smithers Jake Theal
Kayden Thind Evan Wilkie Carson Young


We wish both teams the best of luck this season!

Thank you to all that came and tried out, however, if you were not selected please attend the PeeWee A assessments this weekend at the Agriplex (info on website).

Tag(s): Home