The Cloverdale Minor Baseball Board of Directors wishes to thank past board members Matthew Klaponski, Brad Jones, Saroop Nagra, Jorge Aragon and Mike Eskilsden for their many contributions both on and off the field over the past few years to help ensure the sport of baseball continues to thrive within our community!  On behalf of the entire Board and our membership, we thank you for everything you have done for our association.

We are pleased to have Tanya Moody, Sam Scanlan, Brad Richards, Sarah Stansfield and Sean Palmer joining the Cloverdale Board of Directors in various roles.

We are still looking for volunteers to take on various roles within our association for the upcoming 2024 season.  To view the list of available volunteer positions, view our “Meet the Board” page or contact for more information.

Cloverdale Minor Baseball Board of Directors